Parables of Christ         
                            1833 VALLEY SPRINGS DRIVE
                                 CONOVER, NC  28613
                     Carroll Melvin : # 828-320-0759
                                                   or                                                                                         DWANA MOOSE: # 704-707-5486                                                                                                             Facebook -- The Parables of Christ                 
        We have Four CD's now if you would like to purchase. E-mail your Address  or           Call  Carroll.               
                                         CD's are $12.00 Each                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            shipping is Free               

                                                  1st CD ----I BELIEVE                                                                          

                 1. The Blood and It's Power             
                 2. Old Gospel Ship                             
                 3. Through It All                                 
                 4. Still Blessed
                 5. Damascus Road
                 6.  Plan of Salvation       
                 7. Beulah Land
                 8. I Believe                                                                                                                               9. There Rose a lamb                                                                                                           10.  I Know My God Can Do it                                                                                                                                                                                                                          
                                                   2nd CD---CELEBRATE                                                                                                                                                                                                                          1. I'm Glad I'm Saved                                                                                                              2. Celebrate Me Home                                                                                                            3.  I'll Fly Away                                                                                                                       4. God Walks The Dark Hills                                                                                                 5. I Believe He's Coming Back                                                                                               6. He Leads Me Each Step of The Way                                                                                 7.I Need You More today                                                                                                        8. Calvary Answers For Me                                                                                                    9. Victory In Jesus                                                                                                                  10. Did I Mention                                                                                                                     11. The Anchor Holds                                                                                                             12. Four Days Late                       

                                          3rd CD---GO AND SIN NO MORE                                                                     
             1. Carried Away                              6. Jesus Loves you                                                         2. Call Me Gone                              7. Light House                                                                 3. It Matters To The Master            8. Wouldn't Take Nothing                                               4. Go and Sin No More                   9. Pray Now                                                                     5. God's Oasis                                10. Sometimes It Takes a Mountain           

                                                4th CD----Plain and Simple                                                                                                
                     1. That Heavenly Home                   6. If You Knew Him                                                       2. Jerusalem                                    7. The Dearest Friend                                                   3. Cry No More                                8.  He Cried Father                                                         4.  Where Could I Go                      9. I Am Blessed                                                             5.  In The Garden                           10.  Feel Like Traveling On                                                                                                    11. Special Love
       Parables Of Christ